Useful Numbers

People Who Get Things Done

Customer Services Hub & Sales Support

09-4141730
thehub@rapidlabels.nz

Laura Sarten DDI 09-4141726
Claire Horn DDI 09-3948854
Debbie Breedt DDI 09-4141738
Rebecca Goodin DDI 09-4141712
Jennifer Lourens DDI 09-4141703
Selina Clarke DDI 09-4141705
Leyita Pillay DDI 09-4141713
Stephanie Powdrell (off-site) DDI 07-2620845

 

Prepress Studio (7am - 2am weekdays)

Jeremy Stubbs 021-537369
Janine Hammond DDI 09-4141736
Heather Brady DDI 09-4141710
Jessie Teece DDI 09-4141718
Joe Campbell DDI 09-2205480
Sergey Chernyshov DDI 09-4141706
prepress@rapidlabels.nz  

 

Pharmacy Label Specialists

Contact our Hub Team
09-414 1700

thehub@rapidlabels.nz

General Manager

Dale Bamford
021 347 037
dale.bamford@rapidlabels.nz

Operations Manager

Terry Campbell
027 700 8919
terry.campbell@rapidlabels.nz

Head of Sales

Marco Adriaanse
021 629 700
marco.adriaanse@rapidlabels.nz

Technical Director

Alex Straight
027 494 6355
alex.straight@rapidlabels.nz

Head of Finance

Michelle Allen
09-4141707
michelle.allen@rapidlabels.nz