Account Managers

Account Managers

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR

Gavin McQuoid (New Zealand wide)
0275-996863
gavin.mcquoid@rapidlabels.nz

Deborah Peers (Northland/Auckland/Waiheke)
09-4141704, 027-4975125
deborah.peers@rapidlabels.nz

Nicola Segal (Auckland)
027-4922372
nicola.segal@rapidlabels.nz

HAMILTON SALES OFFICE

Brent Craven (Waikato/BOP/Hawkes Bay/Gisborne)
07-8509066, 027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.nz

WELLINGTON SALES OFFICE
Heather Nash (Wellington/Wairarapa/Manawatu)
027-4823399
heather.nash@rapidlabels.nz

BLENHEIM SALES OFFICE

Stephen Coleman (South Island)
03-5795505, 027-2487888
stephen.coleman@rapidlabels.nz

PRINTERS, SCANNERS, RIBBONS, BLANK LABELS

Richard Royston, VIP Business Unit Manager
09-4141737, 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.nz